New to the forum

Andrew Gale

Hi all

Thought I'd do a quick introduction of my company

My name is Andrew Gale, I've been trading as Andrew Gale Tree Surgery since 1996 and worked for a local tree company for a few years before that.

The companies been an AAAC since 2006 and I'm heavily involved with the Arb Association SE Branch as a Branch Officer.

Currently halfway through my last year of the Level 6 Professional Diploma with Tree Life, and yes it is a difficult as they say it is!

Looking forward to posting in the future

Regards

Andrew Gale

Hello Andrew

welcome on board

Having finished the lower graded Dip 4 18 months ago, I can just about appreciate how full on the Level 6 must be.

What are you finding most rewarding and most soul destroying?

good luck with the run in :thumbup1:

how many members are there of the SE AA branch?

Greetings Andrew. You have much to offer us here so I too look forward to your input,. I only wish recent events hadn't somewhat taken the shine off your meeting the Talk but onwards and upwards as they say.

I'll be just north of Pulborough next Monday/Tuesday; do I need a flak jacket?!:001_tt2:

Jon

Hi all

Thought I'd do a quick introduction of my company

My name is Andrew Gale, I've been trading as Andrew Gale Tree Surgery since 1996 and worked for a local tree company for a few years before that.

The companies been an AAAC since 2006 and I'm heavily involved with the Arb Association SE Branch as a Branch Officer.

Currently halfway through my last year of the Level 6 Professional Diploma with Tree Life, and yes it is a difficult as they say it is!

Looking forward to posting in the future

Regards

Andrew Gale

Hi Andrew welcome to the best forum on the net well done mate Jon

Hi David and Paul, thanks for the welcome