Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About JasonHeywood

  • Rank
    Junior Member
  • Birthday 07/10/1991

Personal Information

  • Location:
    Colchester, Essex, UK

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Would anyone in London area (Brixton) be interested in some lime tree log. Free!!!! Available in next week or so....
  2. I'm happily employed but seeking to fill my weekends with some extra work. Currently on the railway but I do have domestic experience too. Always eager to work. Looking to work in or around the Colchester area Qualifations First aider PTS CSCS card holder Level 2 diploma in forestry and arboriculture NPTC Cross cutting and maintenance Felling and processing of trees up to 380mm manually powered woodchipper Power pole pruner Brush cutter and trimmers Handheld hedge cutter Please feel free to contact me on jasonlheywood@gmail.com Or 07908 420185 Thank you Jason Heywood.
  3. Ground worker looking for weekend work. I'm currently on the railway but I have experience in domestic. Just looking to save some extra money to put myself through my climbing tickets. Im based in Colchester. Jason.
  4. <p>Hi I am looking for a groundsman but still on a freelance basis. Am based near Brentwood so if you would like to have a chat, call me on 0771 441 3081 Nick, be great to hear from you.</p>

  5. <p>Send me your email if you are still looking for work <a href="mailto:" rel="">elitetreeservices@hotmail.co.uk</a></p>

  6. I have been self employed for the last year I am looking for some full time (preferably) employment within in the industry . I've recently passed my 201/202 (cs30). And a level 2 dimpola in arboriculture. I live within in the Colchester area. I am happy to send over cv. Many thanks Jason Heywood.
  7. I am a full time (mature) student at Otley college, I don't of just yet have any tickets. But I do have some previous experience. I am really eager to get into the industry and I am seeking work experience within the Colchester area. I do have a part time job as well as studying, So I'm not seeking a job position maybe just a 1 day a week. Learning as much a possible. Dragging brush all day and clearing up would be happy doing. Not after money, just experience and maybe a reference for the future.. Cheers


Arbtalk.co.uk is a hub for the arboriculture industry in the UK.  
If you're just starting out and you need business, equipment, tech or training support you're in the right place.  If you've done it, made it, got a van load of oily t-shirts and have decided to give something back by sharing your knowledge or wisdom,  then you're welcome too.
If you would like to contribute to making this industry more effective and safe then welcome.
Just like a living tree, it'll always be a work in progress.
Please have a look around, sign up, share and contribute the best you have.

See you inside.

The Arbtalk Team

Follow us

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.